2022 DENIS DERRIG AND VINKA BOSNJAK receiving the Volunteer of the Year Awards : Denis Derrig in the Cooks Ward from Hon. Scott Morrison MP and Vinka Bosnjak in the Banks Ward from Hon. David Coleman MP

2022 Dempsey Medal Award Greg Driver St Raphael and Ray Low Mater Dei Parish

2018 St. Raphaels Church 90th Anniversary

2017 Combined Parishes Christmas Get Together

Dempsey Medal Award Ceremony St Mary’s Cathedral 16th July 2017

Congratulations to John and Shirley Wakefield of St Raphael’s Church

St Raphael’s Church Thank You Mass 5th Feb 2017

2016 MD 60th Anniversary

2016 Christmas in July 

2015 Parish Photos

2015 Oct Roberto installed as an Acolyte

2015 – Combined Parish Dinner Doltone House Sylvania

25/7/2015 Archbishop Anthony Fisher OP – Investure of the Pallium

2015 – St Raphaels Mothers Day Celebration

Mater Dei Photo Gallery

St Raphael’s Photo Gallery

2014 – St Raphaels Legion of Mary Celebration